APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1087 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 44°59.18' N 105°11.45' W - locator DN74JX76CR - show map - static map
33.3 miles South bearing 161° from Broadus, Powder River County, Montana, United States [?]
50.4 miles North bearing 18° from Gillette, Campbell County, Wyoming, United States
73.7 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Spearfish, Lawrence County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2018-10-15 09:49:20 EDT (1m30s ago)
2018-10-15 07:49:20 MDT local time at Broadus, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-15 09:44:55 EDT (5m55s ago)
2018-10-15 07:44:55 MDT local time at Broadus, United States [?]
Temperature: 23 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 223° 17.9 MPH (Gusts 23.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW1087

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS