APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1384 - info
Location: 51°09.68' N 7°59.22' E - locator JO31XD88KR - show map - static map
4.6 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Lennestadt, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
6.5 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Kirchhundem, Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
47.7 miles East bearing 70° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
78.3 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2021-05-06 03:18:33 EDT (1d 18h27m ago)
2021-05-06 09:18:33 CEST local time at Lennestadt, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-05-06 03:13:33 EDT (1d 18h32m ago)
2021-05-06 09:13:33 CEST local time at Lennestadt, Germany [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1007.1 mbar
Wind: South 165° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW1384

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS