APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1436 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 54°30.53' N 1°18.10' W - locator IO94IM32TC - show map - static map
5.1 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Stokesley, North Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
6.7 miles West bearing 280° from Great Ayton, North Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom
50.2 miles North bearing 11° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
101.9 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-10-24 02:10:03 EDT (14s ago)
2018-10-24 07:10:03 BST local time at Stokesley, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-24 02:05:03 EDT (5m14s ago)
2018-10-24 07:05:03 BST local time at Stokesley, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1025.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 242° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW1436

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS