APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1521 - info
Comment: .WD 8
Location: 42°25.97' N 23°49.02' E - locator KN12VK83AV - show map - static map
67.6 yards Southeast bearing 154° from Ikhtiman, Obshtina Ikhtiman, Sofiya, Bulgaria [?]
9.5 miles North bearing 16° from Dolna Banya, Obshtina Dolna Banya, Sofiya, Bulgaria
31.0 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Sofia, Stolichna Obshtina, Sofia-Capital, Bulgaria
51.5 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Plovdiv, Obshtina Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Last position: 2018-11-21 06:36:06 EST (34s ago)
2018-11-21 13:36:06 EET local time at Ikhtiman, Bulgaria [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-21 06:31:06 EST (5m34s ago)
2018-11-21 13:31:06 EET local time at Ikhtiman, Bulgaria [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
Wind: North 353° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 17 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW1521

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS