APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1695 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 46°31.53' N 124°03.27' W - locator CN76XM36LC - show map - static map
2.4 miles North bearing 355° from Ocean Park, Pacific County, Washington, United States [?]
12.0 miles North bearing 360° from Long Beach, Pacific County, Washington, United States
90.6 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
95.7 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2018-07-22 13:55:04 EDT (3m13s ago)
2018-07-22 10:55:04 PDT local time at Ocean Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-22 13:50:04 EDT (8m13s ago)
2018-07-22 10:50:04 PDT local time at Ocean Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1022.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 334° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 19.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW1695

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS