APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1779 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 37°39.63' N 91°33.21' W - locator EM47FP38NM - show map - static map
1.4 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Salem, Dent County, Missouri, United States [?]
20.0 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Licking, Texas County, Missouri, United States
87.2 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Chesterfield, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States
99.4 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2018-12-13 16:10:40 EST (4m48s ago)
2018-12-13 15:10:40 CST local time at Salem, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-13 16:05:43 EST (9m45s ago)
2018-12-13 15:05:43 CST local time at Salem, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 154° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 19 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW1779

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS