APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1806 - info
Location: 42°59.65' N 78°45.15' W - locator FN02OX98QO - show map - static map
3.6 km North bearing 340° from Williamsville, Erie County, New York, United States [?]
4.2 km Northeast bearing 65° from Amherst, Erie County, New York, United States
95.0 km Southeast bearing 145° from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
97.9 km Southeast bearing 131° from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2021-12-06 06:05:16 UTC (2m41s ago)
2021-12-06 01:05:16 EST local time at Williamsville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-06 06:00:21 UTC (7m36s ago)
2021-12-06 01:00:21 EST local time at Williamsville, United States [?]
Temperature: 8.9 °C
Dew point: 6.0 °C
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1004.7 mbar
Wind: South 180° 4.9 m/s
Rain: 0.5 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS