APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1926 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 36°53.07' S 175°00.70' E - locator RF73MC17JR - show map - static map
5.2 miles East bearing 91° from Pakuranga, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand [?]
8.4 miles East bearing 88° from Tamaki, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
10.4 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Manukau City, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
13.6 miles East bearing 95° from Auckland, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Last position: 2017-10-22 00:40:09 EDT (3m17s ago)
2017-10-22 17:40:09 NZDT local time at Pakuranga, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-22 00:35:08 EDT (8m18s ago)
2017-10-22 17:35:08 NZDT local time at Pakuranga, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1007.8 mbar
Wind: West 283° 15.0 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW1926

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS