APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1932 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 30°10.23' N 95°51.32' W - locator EM20BE70IW - show map - static map
6.8 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Magnolia, Montgomery County, Texas, United States [?]
9.0 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Waller, Waller County, Texas, United States
40.7 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
50.9 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-08-13 03:19:02 EDT (308d 20h29m ago)
2017-08-13 02:19:02 CDT local time at Magnolia, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-12 20:49:29 EDT (309d 2h58m ago)
2017-08-12 19:49:29 CDT local time at Magnolia, United States [?]
Temperature: 92 °F
Dew point: 78 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1010.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW1932

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS