APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2047 - info
Location: 30°44.14' N 97°44.06' W - locator EM10DR16VN - show map
5.7 km Northwest bearing 315° from Serenada, Williamson County, Texas, United States [?]
12.7 km Northwest bearing 335° from Georgetown, Williamson County, Texas, United States
42.4 km South bearing 181° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States
52.1 km North bearing 1° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2024-07-15 05:50:54 UTC (3m24s ago)
2024-07-15 00:50:54 CDT local time at Serenada, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-07-15 05:46:14 UTC (8m4s ago)
2024-07-15 00:46:14 CDT local time at Serenada, United States [?]
Temperature: 26.1 °C
Dew point: 23.0 °C
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 148° 0.9 m/s
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS