APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2356 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 46°16.00' N 123°39.00' W - locator CN86EG24AA - show map - static map
10.2 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Astoria, Clatsop County, Oregon, United States [?]
13.5 miles West bearing 289° from Cathlamet, Wahkiakum County, Washington, United States
69.4 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
88.8 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2019-10-22 19:28:37 EDT (1m1s ago)
2019-10-22 16:28:37 PDT local time at Astoria, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-10-22 19:23:36 EDT (6m2s ago)
2019-10-22 16:23:36 PDT local time at Astoria, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1030.2 mbar
Wind: West 267° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW2356

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS