APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2363 - info
Location: 34°04.48' N 118°37.65' W - locator DM04QB47QW - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Topanga, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
2.6 miles North bearing 11° from Las Flores, Los Angeles County, California, United States
22.0 miles West bearing 274° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
32.9 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-12-12 18:40:07 EST (48s ago)
2017-12-12 15:40:07 PST local time at Topanga, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-12 18:35:08 EST (5m47s ago)
2017-12-12 15:35:08 PST local time at Topanga, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Humidity: 9 %
Pressure: 1018.4 mbar
Wind: North 355° 21.9 MPH (Gusts 29.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 151 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW2363

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS