APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2695 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 38°42.61' N 123°27.08' W - locator CM88GR50UK - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Sea Ranch, Sonoma County, California, United States [?]
21.1 miles South bearing 193° from Boonville, Mendocino County, California, United States
85.4 miles Northwest bearing 319° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
89.5 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Oakland, Alameda County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-20 10:25:39 EDT (5m27s ago)
2018-10-20 07:25:39 PDT local time at Sea Ranch, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-20 10:20:43 EDT (10m23s ago)
2018-10-20 07:20:43 PDT local time at Sea Ranch, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1016.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 47° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW2695

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS