APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2851 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 54°11.88' N 0°26.28' W - locator IO94SE77KM - show map - static map
4.2 miles South bearing 159° from East Ayton, North Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
4.7 miles North bearing 341° from Wold Newton, East Riding of Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom
52.9 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
70.2 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Sheffield, City and Borough of Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-12-18 00:12:50 EST (3m5s ago)
2017-12-18 05:12:50 GMT local time at East Ayton, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-17 21:11:34 EST (3h4m ago)
2017-12-18 02:11:34 GMT local time at East Ayton, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1023.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 238° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW2851

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS