APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3008 - info
Location: 47°52.57' N 122°11.72' W - locator CN87VV60NG - show map - static map
1.2 miles North bearing 21° from Mill Creek, Snohomish County, Washington, United States [?]
2.0 miles West bearing 291° from Silver Firs, Snohomish County, Washington, United States
19.7 miles North bearing 19° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
66.3 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-10-18 04:48:26 EDT (3m12s ago)
2018-10-18 01:48:26 PDT local time at Mill Creek, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-18 04:43:13 EDT (8m25s ago)
2018-10-18 01:43:13 PDT local time at Mill Creek, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1017.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 318° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW3008

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS