APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3195 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 64°54.69' N 147°34.06' W - locator BP64FV18VS - show map - static map
10.8 km Northeast bearing 41° from Fairbanks, Fairbanks North Star Borough, Alaska, United States [?]
12.5 km North bearing 353° from Badger, Fairbanks North Star Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2021-12-05 07:35:51 UTC (2m29s ago)
2021-12-04 22:35:51 AKST local time at Fairbanks, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-05 07:30:04 UTC (8m16s ago)
2021-12-04 22:30:04 AKST local time at Fairbanks, United States [?]
Temperature: -21.7 °C
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1027.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 318° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS