APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3224 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 48°12.35' N 122°44.25' W - locator CN88PE19MJ - show map - static map
4.1 km West bearing 248° from Coupeville, Island County, Washington, United States [?]
10.0 km North bearing 10° from Port Townsend, Jefferson County, Washington, United States
73.2 km Northwest bearing 336° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
119.3 km South bearing 166° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2021-09-21 05:35:05 UTC (1m17s ago)
2021-09-20 22:35:05 PDT local time at Coupeville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-21 05:30:08 UTC (6m14s ago)
2021-09-20 22:30:08 PDT local time at Coupeville, United States [?]
Temperature: 12.8 °C
Dew point: 10.7 °C
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1027.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 232° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS