APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3267 - info
Location: 41°14.73' N 111°56.23' W - locator DN41AF78MW - show map - static map
2.5 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Ogden, Weber County, Utah, United States [?]
4.1 miles Northeast bearing 26° from South Ogden, Weber County, Utah, United States
33.6 miles North bearing 356° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
38.4 miles North bearing 5° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2020-01-19 17:44:02 EST (2m11s ago)
2020-01-19 15:44:02 MST local time at Ogden, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-01-19 17:39:00 EST (7m13s ago)
2020-01-19 15:39:00 MST local time at Ogden, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1027.8 mbar
Wind: West 284° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW3267

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS