APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3420 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°40.55' N 86°22.90' W - locator EM64TQ42EE - show map - static map
12.2 miles East bearing 108° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States [?]
14.0 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Moores Mill, Madison County, Alabama, United States
65.9 miles West bearing 248° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2018-09-26 00:20:17 EDT (1m36s ago)
2018-09-25 23:20:17 CDT local time at Huntsville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-26 00:15:19 EDT (6m34s ago)
2018-09-25 23:15:19 CDT local time at Huntsville, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1017.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.7 inches during last 24 hours, 0.7 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW3420

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS