APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3528 - info
Location: 33°53.65' S 150°51.22' E - locator QF56KC25KJ - show map - static map
4.6 miles West bearing 275° from Liverpool, Fairfield, New South Wales, Australia [?]
5.5 miles West bearing 274° from Chipping Norton, Fairfield, New South Wales, Australia
20.4 miles West bearing 265° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
85.4 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2018-11-01 21:19:22 CDT (82d 17h26m ago)
2018-11-02 13:19:22 AEDT local time at Liverpool, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-01 21:14:26 CDT (82d 17h31m ago)
2018-11-02 13:14:26 AEDT local time at Liverpool, Australia [?]
Temperature: 98 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 23 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 319° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 1099 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW3528

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS