APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3651 - info
Location: 52°16.22' N 6°47.59' E - locator JO32JG54EV - show map - static map
0.3 miles North bearing 1° from Hengelo, Gemeente Hengelo, Overijssel, Netherlands [?]
3.5 miles East bearing 78° from Delden, Gemeente Hof van Twente, Overijssel, Netherlands
57.4 miles North bearing 351° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
59.1 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2019-03-20 20:05:30 EDT (1m47s ago)
2019-03-21 01:05:30 CET local time at Hengelo, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2019-03-20 20:00:27 EDT (6m50s ago)
2019-03-21 01:00:27 CET local time at Hengelo, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1032.5 mbar
Wind: West 276° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW3651

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS