APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3664 - info
Comment: cwMServer
Location: 45°06.70' N 122°55.88' W - locator CN85MC86FT - show map - static map
1.7 miles West bearing 278° from Gervais, Marion County, Oregon, United States [?]
4.3 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Woodburn, Marion County, Oregon, United States
31.0 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
38.7 miles South bearing 200° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-07-20 16:29:17 EDT (1m37s ago)
2018-07-20 13:29:17 PDT local time at Gervais, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-20 16:22:37 EDT (8m17s ago)
2018-07-20 13:22:37 PDT local time at Gervais, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1020.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 332° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW3664

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS