APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3886 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 41°43.88' N 93°39.75' W - locator EN31ER05MM - show map - static map
2.9 miles West bearing 272° from Ankeny, Polk County, Iowa, United States [?]
4.0 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Saylorville, Polk County, Iowa, United States
9.4 miles North bearing 343° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
85.6 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Waterloo, Black Hawk County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2018-02-22 13:36:46 EST (2m45s ago)
2018-02-22 12:36:46 CST local time at Ankeny, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-22 13:31:46 EST (7m45s ago)
2018-02-22 12:31:46 CST local time at Ankeny, United States [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1026.8 mbar
Wind: East 85° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 171 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW3886

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS