APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3929 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 29°56.70' N 97°32.15' W - locator EL19FW56QT - show map - static map
9.0 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Lockhart, Caldwell County, Texas, United States [?]
13.3 miles South bearing 197° from Wyldwood, Bastrop County, Texas, United States
25.5 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
67.8 miles Northeast bearing 58° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-09-25 05:38:56 EDT (1m42s ago)
2018-09-25 04:38:56 CDT local time at Lockhart, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-25 05:34:05 EDT (6m33s ago)
2018-09-25 04:34:05 CDT local time at Lockhart, United States [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 71 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1012.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 153° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW3929

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS