APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4121 - info
Comment: .WD 59
Location: 51°27.80' N 0°22.25' W - locator IO91TL51ME - show map - static map
0.6 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Hounslow, Greater London, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.2 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Twickenham, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
11.0 miles West bearing 254° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
12.5 miles West bearing 254° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2019-01-16 06:36:07 CST (4m22s ago)
2019-01-16 12:36:07 GMT local time at Hounslow, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-16 06:31:15 CST (9m14s ago)
2019-01-16 12:31:15 GMT local time at Hounslow, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1002.4 mbar
Wind: West 250° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 44 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW4121

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS