APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4135 - info
Location: 30°39.62' N 87°02.84' W - locator EM60LP48HL - show map - static map
2.0 miles North bearing 347° from Milton, Santa Rosa County, Florida, United States [?]
2.1 miles South bearing 170° from Point Baker, Santa Rosa County, Florida, United States
17.8 miles Northeast bearing 26° from East Pensacola Heights, Escambia County, Florida, United States
59.2 miles East bearing 92° from Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2021-03-06 18:54:15 EST (59s ago)
2021-03-06 17:54:15 CST local time at Milton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-03-06 18:49:11 EST (6m3s ago)
2021-03-06 17:49:11 CST local time at Milton, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1019.4 mbar
Wind: West 290° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4135

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS