APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4381 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 39°50.64' N 105°28.24' W - locator DM79GU32MN - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Central City, Gilpin County, Colorado, United States [?]
7.4 miles North bearing 18° from Idaho Springs, Clear Creek County, Colorado, United States
26.8 miles West bearing 286° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
77.9 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-11-14 18:26:09 EST (4m46s ago)
2018-11-14 16:26:09 MST local time at Central City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-14 18:21:09 EST (9m46s ago)
2018-11-14 16:21:09 MST local time at Central City, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Humidity: 31 %
Pressure: 1029.4 mbar
Wind: North 10° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 12 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW4381

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS