APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4465 - info
Location: 33°49.60' N 118°07.45' W - locator DM03WT58CJ - show map - static map
1.9 miles South bearing 163° from Lakewood, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
3.8 miles South bearing 186° from Bellflower, Los Angeles County, California, United States
5.6 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
17.0 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-07-28 18:41:39 EDT (331d 14h37m ago)
2017-07-28 15:41:39 PDT local time at Lakewood, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-28 18:38:50 EDT (331d 14h40m ago)
2017-07-28 15:38:50 PDT local time at Lakewood, United States [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1010.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 149° 6.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4465

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS