APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4531 - info
Location: 34°42.72' N 120°28.21' W - locator CM94SR30NV - show map - static map
512.7 yards Northwest bearing 331° from Vandenberg Village, Santa Barbara County, California, United States [?]
3.7 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Vandenberg Air Force Base, Santa Barbara County, California, United States
16.8 miles South bearing 187° from Santa Maria, Santa Barbara County, California, United States
78.7 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Oxnard Shores, Ventura County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-09-21 08:10:34 EDT (9m41s ago)
2018-09-21 05:10:34 PDT local time at Vandenberg Village, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-21 07:55:34 EDT (24m41s ago)
2018-09-21 04:55:34 PDT local time at Vandenberg Village, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1013.3 mbar
Wind: South 186° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4531

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS