APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4725 - info
Comment: WeatherCatV302B28H31
Location: 46°38.16' N 6°54.46' E - locator JN36KP82WP - show map - static map
3.1 miles West bearing 268° from Sâles, District de la Gruyère, Fribourg, Switzerland [?]
3.1 miles South bearing 196° from Mézières, District de la Glâne, Fribourg, Switzerland
47.0 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
71.0 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Basel, Basel-Stadt, Basle-Ville, Switzerland
Last position: 2018-10-17 10:55:03 EDT (1m50s ago)
2018-10-17 16:55:03 CEST local time at Sâles, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-17 10:53:04 EDT (3m49s ago)
2018-10-17 16:53:04 CEST local time at Sâles, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 53° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4725

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS