APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4749 - info
Location: 68°51.94' N 18°22.58' E - locator JP98EU57DS - show map - static map
0.8 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Setermoen, Bardu, Troms, Norway [?]
13.2 miles East bearing 92° from Sjøvegan, Salangen, Troms, Norway
46.0 miles East bearing 83° from Harstad, Harstad, Troms, Norway
55.9 miles South bearing 195° from Tromsø, Tromsø, Troms, Norway
Last position: 2020-12-08 03:01:47 EST (49d 1h13m ago)
2020-12-08 09:01:47 CET local time at Setermoen, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2020-11-30 08:01:57 EST (56d 20h13m ago)
2020-11-30 14:01:57 CET local time at Setermoen, Norway [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1001.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 119° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 23.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4749

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS