APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4798 - info
Comment: .weewx-2.5.1-Vantage
Location: 33°26.40' N 111°37.80' W - locator DM43EK45JO - show map - static map
4.9 miles West bearing 290° from Apache Junction, Pinal County, Arizona, United States [?]
11.0 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Gilbert, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
11.2 miles East bearing 84° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
25.6 miles East bearing 91° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2018-10-20 12:34:08 EDT (4m10s ago)
2018-10-20 09:34:08 MST local time at Apache Junction, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-20 12:29:08 EDT (9m10s ago)
2018-10-20 09:29:08 MST local time at Apache Junction, United States [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1012.1 mbar
Wind: East 112° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4798

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS