APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4959 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 32°25.17' N 111°03.53' W - locator DM42LK20WQ - show map - static map
2.5 miles West bearing 285° from Tortolita, Pima County, Arizona, United States [?]
5.7 miles West bearing 290° from Oro Valley, Pima County, Arizona, United States
15.7 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
92.2 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-11-24 19:22:27 EST (4m18s ago)
2017-11-24 17:22:27 MST local time at Tortolita, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-24 19:17:26 EST (9m19s ago)
2017-11-24 17:17:26 MST local time at Tortolita, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Humidity: 16 %
Pressure: 1012.7 mbar
Wind: West 278° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 5 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW4959

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS