APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4993 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 51°06.88' N 113°57.35' W - locator DO31AC57HM - show map - static map
7.2 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Calgary, Alberta, Canada [?]
8.2 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Chestermere, Alberta, Canada
13.3 miles South bearing 165° from Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2017-11-21 08:52:58 EST (4m17s ago)
2017-11-21 06:52:58 MST local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-21 08:47:58 EST (9m17s ago)
2017-11-21 06:47:58 MST local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Temperature: 12 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1031.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 213° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4993

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS