APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5038 - info
Location: 29°44.86' N 95°26.64' W - locator EL29GR69RK - show map - static map
3.5 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Hunters Creek Village, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
4.6 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Spring Valley, Harris County, Texas, United States
5.0 miles West bearing 257° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
14.6 miles West bearing 286° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-11-18 16:01:12 EST (4m53s ago)
2018-11-18 15:01:12 CST local time at Hunters Creek Village, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-26 14:56:51 EST (327d 1h9m ago)
2017-12-26 13:56:51 CST local time at Hunters Creek Village, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Humidity: 23 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 67° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5038

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS