APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5056 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 51°13.18' N 4°17.20' E - locator JO21DF42JR - show map - static map
1.4 miles East bearing 68° from Beveren, Provincie Oost-Vlaanderen, Flanders, Belgium [?]
7.0 miles East bearing 90° from Sint-Gillis-Waas, Provincie Oost-Vlaanderen, Flanders, Belgium
25.6 miles North bearing 354° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
49.2 miles South bearing 190° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2018-02-21 00:18:23 EST (3m55s ago)
2018-02-21 06:18:23 CET local time at Beveren, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-20 21:08:21 EST (3h13m ago)
2018-02-21 03:08:21 CET local time at Beveren, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1024.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 44° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5056

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS