APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5086 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 44°04.23' N 88°41.33' W - locator EN54PB76IW - show map - static map
3.0 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Winneconne, Winnebago County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
3.5 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Omro, Winnebago County, Wisconsin, United States
77.5 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
81.3 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-12-12 15:06:05 EST (1m42s ago)
2017-12-12 14:06:05 CST local time at Winneconne, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-12 15:01:05 EST (6m42s ago)
2017-12-12 14:01:05 CST local time at Winneconne, United States [?]
Temperature: 18 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 988.6 mbar
Wind: West 263° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5086

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS