APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5174 - info
Comment: L-02eMH50
Location: 52°39.68' N 7°15.25' W - locator IO62IP98LR - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 351° from Kilkenny, Kilkenny, Leinster, Ireland [?]
10.2 miles South bearing 190° from Castlecomer, Kilkenny, Leinster, Ireland
62.4 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Dublin, Dublin City, Leinster, Ireland
73.6 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Cork, County Cork, Munster, Ireland
Last position: 2017-10-22 06:07:06 EDT (4m17s ago)
2017-10-22 11:07:06 IST local time at Kilkenny, Ireland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-22 06:02:05 EDT (9m18s ago)
2017-10-22 11:02:05 IST local time at Kilkenny, Ireland [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1015.6 mbar
Wind: West 275° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 14 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW5174

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS