APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5204 - info
Location: 33°10.16' N 96°53.20' W - locator EM13NE30OP - show map - static map
3.0 miles East bearing 81° from Little Elm, Denton County, Texas, United States [?]
6.2 miles East bearing 103° from Oak Point, Denton County, Texas, United States
27.1 miles North bearing 350° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
39.7 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-11-12 14:45:15 EST (5m45s ago)
2018-11-12 13:45:15 CST local time at Little Elm, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-10 00:46:14 EST (2d 14h4m ago)
2018-11-09 23:46:14 CST local time at Little Elm, United States [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1031.0 mbar
Wind: North 15° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5204

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS