APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5398 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 51°18.81' N 0°37.83' W - locator IO91QH45IF - show map - static map
5.9 miles South bearing 180° from Sunningdale, Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom [?]
6.8 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Virginia Water, Surrey, England, United Kingdom
25.6 miles Southwest bearing 238° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
27.0 miles Southwest bearing 240° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-05-21 05:18:04 EDT (39s ago)
2018-05-21 10:18:04 BST local time at Sunningdale, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-21 05:13:04 EDT (5m39s ago)
2018-05-21 10:13:04 BST local time at Sunningdale, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 65° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW5398

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS