APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5422 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 37°46.30' N 122°30.63' W - locator CM87RS85RE - show map - static map
5.0 miles West bearing 267° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States [?]
6.2 miles South bearing 193° from Sausalito, Marin County, California, United States
6.7 miles South bearing 181° from Marin City, Marin County, California, United States
45.0 miles Northwest bearing 312° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-11-13 19:22:30 EST (4m31s ago)
2018-11-13 16:22:30 PST local time at San Francisco, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-13 19:17:29 EST (9m32s ago)
2018-11-13 16:17:29 PST local time at San Francisco, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Humidity: 27 %
Pressure: 1030.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 297° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DW5422

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS