APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5765 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 61°03.33' N 149°45.88' W - locator BP51CB83FH - show map - static map
19.5 km South bearing 158° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States [?]
51.5 km South bearing 190° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2022-01-23 08:52:21 UTC (1m56s ago)
2022-01-22 23:52:21 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-23 08:47:30 UTC (6m47s ago)
2022-01-22 23:47:30 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Temperature: 5.6 °C
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 141° 7.6 m/s (Gusts 14.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 2.5 mm during last 24 hours, 2.5 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS