APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5846 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°59.65' N 96°09.23' W - locator EN10WX18MO - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Louisville, Cass County, Nebraska, United States [?]
6.1 miles South bearing 189° from Springfield, Sarpy County, Nebraska, United States
21.4 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
29.9 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Lincoln, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2018-05-21 18:52:34 EDT (2m22s ago)
2018-05-21 17:52:34 CDT local time at Louisville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-21 18:47:34 EDT (7m22s ago)
2018-05-21 17:47:34 CDT local time at Louisville, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1012.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 233° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5846

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS