APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6022 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°49.20' N 9°22.73' E - locator JN45QT56LT - show map - static map
469.0 yards North bearing 8° from Galbiate, Provincia di Lecco, Lombardy, Italy [?]
1.1 miles Northwest bearing 299° from Garlate, Provincia di Lecco, Lombardy, Italy
26.2 miles North bearing 20° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
45.7 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Brescia, Provincia di Brescia, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2018-12-15 13:42:00 EST (2m ago)
2018-12-15 19:42:00 CET local time at Galbiate, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-15 13:36:53 EST (7m7s ago)
2018-12-15 19:36:53 CET local time at Galbiate, Italy [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1018.8 mbar
Wind: North 342° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW6022

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS