APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6276 - info
Comment: .weewx-2.2.1-Vantage
Location: 44°32.64' N 93°34.26' W - locator EN34FN10LN - show map - static map
447.3 yards East bearing 79° from New Prague, Le Sueur County, Minnesota, United States [?]
7.3 miles North bearing 4° from Montgomery, Le Sueur County, Minnesota, United States
33.7 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
36.2 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-11-17 18:00:17 EST (6s ago)
2017-11-17 17:00:17 CST local time at New Prague, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-17 17:55:17 EST (5m6s ago)
2017-11-17 16:55:17 CST local time at New Prague, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1001.8 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW6276

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS