APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6285 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 34°04.27' N 117°44.62' W - locator DM14DB07SB - show map - static map
3.1 miles West bearing 262° from Montclair, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
5.3 miles West bearing 276° from Ontario, San Bernardino County, California, United States
28.6 miles East bearing 87° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
33.1 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-11-12 17:45:05 EST (4m41s ago)
2018-11-12 14:45:05 PST local time at Montclair, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-12 17:40:07 EST (9m39s ago)
2018-11-12 14:40:07 PST local time at Montclair, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Humidity: 15 %
Pressure: 1022.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 244° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 327 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW6285

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS