APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6479 - info
Comment: .weewx-2.7.0-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 27°21.40' S 153°03.56' E - locator QG62MP74CJ - show map - static map
0.9 miles East bearing 93° from Zillmere, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia [?]
4.7 miles North bearing 13° from Wooloowin, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
7.9 miles North bearing 14° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
49.9 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2018-07-18 10:36:26 EDT (3m12s ago)
2018-07-19 00:36:26 AEST local time at Zillmere, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-18 10:31:24 EDT (8m14s ago)
2018-07-19 00:31:24 AEST local time at Zillmere, Australia [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1020.6 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW6479

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS