APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7106 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 33°38.80' N 112°00.25' W - locator DM33XP95LE - show map - static map
8.7 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Paradise Valley, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
11.3 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Scottsdale, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
14.3 miles North bearing 16° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
18.7 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2018-10-23 21:15:03 EDT (2m11s ago)
2018-10-23 18:15:03 MST local time at Paradise Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-23 21:10:03 EDT (7m11s ago)
2018-10-23 18:10:03 MST local time at Paradise Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1011.7 mbar
Wind: North 350° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7106

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS