APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7126 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°13.90' N 9°18.48' W - locator IM59IF35AO - show map - static map
0.5 miles East bearing 104° from Lourinhã, Lourinhã, Lisbon, Portugal [?]
5.5 miles North bearing 354° from A dos Cunhados, Torres Vedras, Lisbon, Portugal
33.3 miles North bearing 353° from Amadora, Amadora, Lisbon, Portugal
36.8 miles North bearing 345° from Lisbon, Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
Last position: 2017-12-16 21:25:13 EST (2m56s ago)
2017-12-17 02:25:13 WET local time at Lourinhã, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-16 21:24:37 EST (3m32s ago)
2017-12-17 02:24:37 WET local time at Lourinhã, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1029.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 136° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW7126

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS