APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7154 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 39°29.03' N 104°33.85' W - locator DM79RL26HC - show map - static map
7.0 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Ponderosa Park, Elbert County, Colorado, United States [?]
8.7 miles North bearing 12° from Elizabeth, Elbert County, Colorado, United States
28.5 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
46.9 miles North bearing 17° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-11-17 15:50:05 EST (2m33s ago)
2017-11-17 13:50:05 MST local time at Ponderosa Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-17 15:45:04 EST (7m34s ago)
2017-11-17 13:45:04 MST local time at Ponderosa Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1002.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 235° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 23.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7154

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS